drugs is it over yet?

08/01/2012 01:12

after i started highschool the first few weeks i was misserable i had no friends nobody. i was...innocent. i was never a "good" kid. i always testinf the limits. wondered if i should or not, but always did. i was my own person. but the problem was nobody likes my own person not even me so i becaome someone people would like i have friends people to hang out with. i should have been happy, but i was not i had everything i had ever wanted. but as it turned out i wanted the wrong things. these friend truned me to drugs. and im NOT balming my drug using on them. not at all they turned me to them i made the choice. and i was horrible i cheated in school, lied to my family, lied to my friends, turned something i never wanted to be. fake. there are thing i have to admit to myself before i can move on. i did it all from pills to liquor. i took pills and while is sucked at first i wanted to do it again. i still do. i smoked anyone looking for a heavy chain smoker right her she is, i also drank and smoked weed. im doing better i really am i feel confidant, powerful, sexy. and i dont care what people say i am in a place now where im trying hard to be what i was. what i didn't know at first in high school i was happy. yea i didnt have firend but i went through the motions in hs.